ND Photography Awards 2019

1st place and Gold Star Award in Fine Art: Abstract Category
Neutral Density Photography Awards is annual photography contest with unconventional approach and strong vision of development direction in photography. Aimed at all types of photography, ND Awards is the platform where professionals compete in six main categories: Architecture, Editorial, Fine Art, Nature, People and Special.
Jury consists of highly acclaimed industry professionals: Frank Meo (The Photo Closer), Michel Tremblay (Zoom Photo Festival),  Simone Corrò (Pellicola Magazine), Angelo Cucchetto (Fotografia in Italia), Joana E. Sendra (Getxophoto Festival), Ron Ceballos (Congress MGMT.), Nick Sabatalo (35mm Magazine), Marcel Saba (Redux Pictures) and Leanna Teoh (Thebookshow).